Posted on by Susan

RCM Piano Syllabus 2022 Edition

A number of my compositions have been included in the new RCM Piano Collections and Syllabus.

Arctic Voices piece is included in the RCM Grade 3 Repertoire book.

The following pieces are also listed in the Syllabus.

Arctic Fox for Grade 4

Sleepwalking from Piano Mime in Concert Collection for Grade 5

Lament for the Polar Bear and Dancing Skies both from Arctic Voices Collection for Grade 6

Toques and Parkas from Arctic Voices Collection for Grade 7

This entry was posted in Syllabi and Publishing. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.